I Got a Drone

in #drone7 years ago

My birthday is in 3 days, it's on Wednesday (for anyone wondering.) I had asked for a drone as a present, so around two days ago we went out and bought one.

I don't remember the exact model. I'm not into all that drone stuff, so I didn't care which one I got, as long as it had a camera. All I know is that it's a Dromida, if anyone cares to know.
IMG_2455.JPG
This is what it looks like. We chose orange because if it were to get lost, blue and green would blend in with nature.
The first time I flew it, I lost it. We found it on someones roof, and we got it back. Luckily, the camera was filming the whole time.


Theres the link for anyone who wants to watch.
I am getting better at flying it, so hopefully i'll be able to fly it outside without losing it lol

Sort:  

You need more lesson. So it doesn't end up in someone's pool. Lol

Lol I agree. I'm just glad it didnt land in someones fenced off yard... lol

That would've been dicey. Lol

Why am I seeing the blade on the video, or did you adjust the camera that way? The blade shouldn't have shown. Try DJI next time you are buying. They make a bad ass drone.

I think its the way the camera is positioned. I can change it though.

Ok. I thought as much.

well done lwebster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63