Iceland Drone Footage

in #drone7 years ago


Currently in Iceland, here are some drone clips from this amazingly beautiful country for my first submission to Dtube. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

amazing ! I am planing to go to iceland this year ! I really hope i will be able to afford it :) Where exactly are you in Iceland if i may ask?

I am doing a round trip, have fun!

your drone is amazing. The quality is so clear. I really like the mountains and the water in the video. Is it hard to learn how to fly a drone? Great post @juliank

It is quite easy, these are some of my first shots flying a drone

incredible scenery can make the heart that sees its calm

Iceland is truly beautiful

yes it is very beautiful, can be told heaven of earth

Mavic or Phantom ? 😀

WOW.great video. My friend❤

O yes @guchtere major throwback at our Iceland trip. What an awesome clip. Hope to see some more.

Nice footage of Iceland indeed! Can't wait till our book arrives with our trip @dboontje :)
@JulianK flying with which drone?

Absolutely stunning! I love the walkway into the ocean. Have you experienced that? One of the places I would love to visit. Thanks for sharing. The way the waves at the shoreline were being viewed by the drone is pretty awesome too!

Hey, great work with the drone! Love that part of Snaefellsnes. :)

Whao!!! I Think it's more than beautiful. I love it

Amazing view Island with drone love it <3 @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66