... somewhere in the northern Germany with the Mavic Air.

in #drone6 years ago

I finished making the video to show you part of what Blackie and I did over the weekend.

mavic air-2.jpg

In this video you will see a selection of what was filmed the three days. The first day was very cloudy, the second partially sunny and the third completely sunny and although I tried to match a bit everything, you may notice the difference. I also filmed in the morning, at noon and in the afternoon to make the most of the time and that also shows in the images.

mavic air-1.jpg

By the way, all the movements are made manually by me without the help of any of the "Smart Movements" that the Mavic Air has and every time that you see Blackie's propellers in the upper corners of the screen it means that it is going full speed, that is, more than 60 km / h.

And I stop talking. Without further delay I present you the video ...

... somewhere in the northern Germany with the Mavic Air.


Sort:  

"Blackie"? You gave your toy a name? :D
Very dramatic music...

"Blackie"? You gave your toy a name?

Of courseeeeee! XD

Very dramatic music...

It is call "Ambient music" or so that says Youtube XD :P

Impresionante, las imágenes son muy buenas y la música le da un toque tétrico, de misterio, que en todo momento esperas que pase alguna cosa que te acojone!! jajajaja Gozando con los DJI... Nos hacemos un tatuaje con el logotipo?!?!?!!? xD

Nos hacemos un tatuaje con el logotipo?!?!?!!?

Está bien pero ... sin mariconerias! :P XD jajajajajaja Viste que hice una aclaración solo para ti? Todo hecho a mano, nada de truquitos digitales del Mavic ;)

Jajajajaja, yo también lo hago todo a mano, pero no es porque quiera ser un purista, es porque cuando estoy volando, desde que se separa del suelo, entro en un estado catatónico semi consciente en el que solo puedo mirar la pantalla y moverlo en todas direcciones mientras de mi boca van saliendo ruiditos y onomatopeyas varias... Cuando supere esta fase, iré metiendo movimientos pre programados poco a poco xD

Hi my friends...I have done announce posting "The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] Week-1", Follow me and Let's Enjoy it! Check in my post, participated & win SBD. Thanks

Thanks man! yes i saw the contest but i work a lot and I do not have time atm .. but I am following you now :)

it is an almost perfect deed with a creative idea

Really nice video. The camera is incredibly good, 15 years ago you got that at the top end of movie cameras..

What I find strange are all those solar panels on the roofs. I thought it's always cloudy in the north^^

Really nice video. The camera is incredibly good, 15 years ago you got that at the top end of movie cameras..

Yes! Pretty amazing and now that I got some ND filters theimage will look more "cinematic" means more realistic (everything is "to sharp" all the time, looks a bit unrealistic)

I thought it's always cloudy in the north^^

I was in t-shirt at Sunday there ... the north is pretty warm :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35