The Party Cove of Canyon Lake

in #drone3 years ago

canyon-lake-0056.jpg

This island is right near my Aunt & Uncle's lakehouse and creates a cove that is known for parties. AKA The Party Cove of Canyon Lake.

Every time I visit, I HAVE to bring my drone - this shoot was a few days ago and I used the DJI Mavic Air 2.

Love using that thing and it's extremely reliable even on a windy day such as this one.

Sort:  

That sounds like an amazing spot!

I've heard about the Party Cove of Canyon Lake but haven't had the chance to experience it myself yet. It's cool that it's right near your Aunt & Uncle's lakehouse. Being able to capture the scene with your DJI Mavic Air 2 drone must have been fantastic, especially with the windy conditions adding some excitement. If you're ever up for a change of scenery, you should definitely check out SLS pool party events. They've got a reputation for throwing unforgettable bashes, and it could be a fun change of pace from the lake scene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51