My first day out flying with my drone.

in #drone3 years ago


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

I just subscribed your youtube channel.

Screenshot_20210403-162534.jpg
You are such a creative person. You know very well how to make video.

Nice channel is you i subscribe your your YouTube channel.

Awesome! Hope you enjoyed playing with your new toy! But, the middle finger? Was that necessary? haha...

Pretty amazing stuff you can do these days for a reasonable amount of money. You seem have have your skillz down with that drone.

hey, man. how are you today. really awesome video.

Hey! I got Jared one for Christmas and they are neat. You and him can have a drone race lol! We're actually moving down your way soon. Hope to see you! :)

The quality on the drone is amazing. I still cant believe how many features it has!

Fantastic video! What an amazing place! Looking very calm and quiet place! Road, hill, water everything’s makes this place awesome. You are too lucky if you live this area, where is this place?

Thanks! This is actually right next to my house. I really do like this place, ive been here for almost 3 years now.

Sorry sir, thanks i like it.

Good quality youtube channel. I have subscribed to your youtube channel and i always try to watch all the videos on your youtube channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11