High Knob Observation Tower, Norton VA. Mavic Air 2 drone footage.

in #drone3 years ago

Me and my little sidekick went on an adventure and took a trip over to High Knob. We got to see it in a whole new light because of the drone.


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

I must say your vids are great, especially the sharpness...
Do you have a lot of experience with drones? Are this edited videos or do they come out that sharp?

I'm still hesitating to invest in one, never had one before and a little bit affraid I'm too clumsy to work with it 😂
But when I see this...it's itching again...

Thanks man! Im a complete beginner with the drone. Ive had it for around two weeks now. I didnt edit the video of this specfic video at all other than chopping it up some.

I would advise getting one since you do photography. They are just super scary to fly because of how exspensive they are, and take some serious skill to not destroy it. Hahaha

Well, I think that's a motivating answer 😂
I'm going to buy 1 right now 😎

What a beautiful nature! Wonderful video. Happy to see this amazing place by your Mavic Air 2 drone ,enjoyed!

Drone views are amazing. It gives a completely new dimension to look at.

@intrepidthinker sir,Great video. I am very happy to see this amazing place by your Mavic Air 2 drone, good luck sir. I wish you all the best.

Do you hold multiple accounts? Are you spamming my posts with comments just because I give votes to people who interact with me? If so, its not appreciated.

Nice soots here's thanks for sharing.

Interesting video clip thanks for sharing.

Wow, it's so beautiful about a tower that is so cool, which can hold water, and its height is also very good.

So nice a post wow

nice post

Nice post thanks. Youtube subscriber sir.very good video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76