Flying my drone over a lake at dusk. [Mavic Air 2]

in #drone3 years ago


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

It started so nice...bu then you appeared and ruined the film 😉😂

Anyway, sorry I don't interact a lot lately. I'm very busy right now and don't have much time to spend on steem... but I keep an eye on you 🕵️‍♂️😜

Oh hoo so nice video. The recording space of your camera was a very captivating and pleasant environment.very good videography & fling.

In fact your videography is incomparable. I can't find anything to say.😊

Wow what a great view! Very nice to see your Mavic Air 2 after long time, was missing it. Wonderful work, enjoyed it.

Nice video 👍 refelation in water

Thank you to share this nice vedio.The scenery is very beautiful.Thank you sir.Have a good day.

Subscribe done. Your camera work just mind blowing. I like this video. Thak you sir for this beautiful video.

Beautiful video nice enjoy good fun

Nice soots here's thanks for sharing.have a good day love it.

nice music to go with video sir.
Love the angles drones provide for the viewer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75