A ride on High Knob with my drone.

in #drone3 years ago

-Mavic Air 2 drone.


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

Ugh! the one feature my Mavic Mini does not have "follow mode" anyways looks like you are getting the hang of it. Especially with all those trees. Nice works bub!

Thanks man! Its been a long time. Yeah the "active track" is dope along with all the other features. Its does an 8k hyperlapse that is pretty dope. This thing costs an arm and a leg. Haha

Yeah, the tree avoidance was a combination of me and it. Helpoing it along. The obstacle avoidance is only on the front, back, and bottom. It has already wrecked itself a couple times. Good to hear from you man!!! We should catch up sometime.

It has been a long time, too long to be honest! Good to see you out crushing the game. That video really turned out good, very cinematic.

Yeah lets catch up for sure, anytime. Things moving so fast now days and with this pandemic I'm sure we could find a few things to talk about. Man its good to hear from you, anyway I should be on here a little more often and frequent so we can keep it going.

Tnx for upvote

np I try to upvote one comment I like in each post I look at to try and engage with other users on here.

Ah. Jolly good to see that your drone survived the accident the other day. :-)

enjoy your riding with drone nice video

Well done Mavic Air 2 drone! Wonderful controlling! Last ten seconds video was outstanding ,when stopped the car!

Thanks to share another amazing video with beautiful place that always I enjoy

Beautiful images, videos shot by drones create unusual angles

Enjoy your dron

It is my dream that i will ride a drone. It was an interesting video.

Hi. I am new here.

Upvote and resteem done.

Your drone controlling skill is amazing.Drone footage gives us a different kinds of view. the music you use in your vedio sounds nice. I always enjoy your vedio.thanks for sharing with us.

What a shoot! Wonderful place, nice background music and Mavic Air is really amazing. Perfect video.

Nice a car.but beutyfull nature. I like it. Like/ comment and share done.✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46