✈ Wanna see something weird?

in #drone7 years ago

t.gif

Fasten your seatbelts and enjoy my Backyard Maneuvers!
Apologies for the bad video quality - I did it on purpose!
Music by CCCP

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

so eXciting and classic video ! i love the music. it is so fit with the video theme !

Thanks Adele!

Hehe, when you feed the elves too much booze :::)

Don't drink and drive, take a joint and fly! :-)

Dude that filter makes it look weiiiiiiird but rad!!

I didn't strap on the HD cam so I only got the crappy life video feed recorded...

LoL love the vintage film look and sound with this one XD That looks like so much fun! (and I got some attention from the youngest who poked his head in to see what I was looking at as I actually yelled out "Ooh careful" a couple of times XD

goatsig

Well I've broken quite a few props yesterday! :-)

Man, you are a freaking master of drone flying! How did the drone survive the crashes?

I broke like 4 props altogether and I had to solder a cable. These things are built to resist crashes. The frame is made from strong carbon fibers and aluminium.

Haha, all I'll say is that it takes courage to fly a drone like that :)

Not really, I was safe in my sofa inside the house! :-)

This video presentation is so amazing you deserved an award

This the great drone, i appreciate this video. all the best dear......

mice photography
and video aewsome i like it
thank you for sharing

brother amazing video and classical music in this video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47