✈ Alpine Freestyle (drone video)

in #drone7 years ago (edited)

This video is a compilation of several flights I did with my racing drone during a hike at the Rax plateau last October. I hope you'll enjoy the ride as I did!


Airframe: GEPRC Leopard LX5 220mm
Location: Rax Mountains / Lower Austria
Music: Down Like Rain by Scott Altham

1.gif


www.gric.at

Sort:  

This made me dizzy. I think you need to start paragliding!

No way! I'm crashing way too often! :-)

The beauty of pristine nature، This is definitely a meditation ,

I call it "drone-induced-out-of-body-experience" :-)

i would love to have that experience , that's really a fantastic feeling , free..

If you ever find someone local that flies drones, you can actually have the same view as he does with another pair of goggles. After that you might be itching buying your own drone so watch out!

@igster ,i agree , It is true. And Sometimes you want something that it can't be in the top priority at the time , but you can have to enjoy loving it.

If I ever shoot an action film, I want gric as the drone camera operator.

(Its okay if it crashes a few times, worth it!)

I'm in! :-)

Now that is content I like 🚁

Glad to hear that!

Awesome view, now makes me wanted to get a drone 😂.

Looking forward on more drone videos

Thanks! They will come! :-)

i watch your video.i like your video

wov i felt like i am in VR Show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37