I flew again...

in #drone7 years ago (edited)

Did some freestyle exercises with my racing drone.
Don't watch in full-screen if you suffer from motion sickness! :-)

Sort:  

Thats Nice 💕

Maan, you are quite the drone flyer! Awesome video, it makes me wanna download and play a flight simulator :D

Forget the FS, get the real thing! 😊

Not enough 💸 at the moment for the real thing 😁

There are a few moments where the heart beats faster :o

You have no idea how nervous I am when I fly like this!

If I get this nervy seeing you whoooosh! past trees then I can only imagine the nerves at being the one flying the craft :D

After you crashed a few times you get used to it! It's different though if you fly above water or hight in the mountains where a crash means usually a loss of your drone.

I suppose so! I never thought of that.

What you need is a James Bond style drone that turns into a little sub when it hits water ;p

There are actually drones that can also dive into the water!

Whaaaa! No way. Im gonna have to look that up.

That landscape is gorgeous. I kept thinking you'd hit the yellow tree, lol.

I need to go somewhere like that, and build my house.

I did actually crash a few times that day but not in the yellow tree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79