Drone Artist / Photographer / Videographer / Professional Drone Pilot

in #drone7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am a drone professional operator, from Romania, and I like to film and photograph places, things, people and all that it can be
photographed or videographed =D

FCPX Lover,
DJI Phantom 4 PRO,
MAC,
Just
Drones - Weddings - Private Partyies , Big Events, Different kind of events[corporate,private,personal]
Vimeo.com/flywolf
Facebook.com/Wolfcams

Check Youtube also FlyWolf Cams

I plan to make a sum up at every event I have been / i will be, with photos, videos and short aftermovie by a little details =)

===========================================================================

PLEASE Tell me If you got some ideas for me and for drone flying or something that you want to FILM with the drone =)
(objectives in ROmania or others..
I will try to post the most of my work here and why not, many more!

===========================================================================

I don't know what to say for moment, maybe I will make new posts in the future to develop my actions here =D
Thank you
Happy Steems'sWatermark.png

Sort:  

Oh .. another drone pilot! Welcome! If you like you can join our Drone Discord Group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44