Earth of Drones - one special website

in #drone3 years ago

On Earthofdrones I found important and noticeable information. This website is very well situated and provides fresh content non-stop. When I was a newbie drone pilot and was searching info, Earth of Drones was provided this for me. Now I know how to make the droneception technique or the Tiny Planet as well as what is the Calibrating of the Drone Compass, thanks to their tutorials, and I am able to be up to date with the new drones that appear on the market. The newest is Mavic 3 Prowhich I have no patience to see.
Mavic 3 Pro.jpg

I strongly recommend them as a serious and knowledgeable resource. If you need some info or just wish to see the new coming drones - Earthofdrines is the place!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70