Lake Champlain - Captured by a drone (Phantom 4) #1

in #drone7 years ago (edited)


Hello guys!

I'm a citizen from Quebec, Canada. Therefore, I speak English and French. I live in Montreal, and I love to make aerial videos with my DJI Phantom 4. In the summer, I sail on the Lake Champlain, so it's the best opportunity of the year to capture amazing footages from the sky! I'm here to share the beauties of nature viewed from the sky with you !

See you!


Salut la gagne!

Je suis un citoyen du Québec, Canada. Par conséquent, je parle anglais et français. Je vis à Montréal et j'adore faire des vidéos aériennes avec mon DJI Phantom 4. Durant l'été, je navigue sur le lac Champlain, donc c'est la meilleure opportunité de l'année pour capturer des images et vidéos incroyables provenant des airs! Je suis ici pour partager avec vous les beautés de la nature vues du ciel!

À plus!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81