Sort:  

Well done. Sorry about the drone though, but you must do some more bud because that is a good video.

Thanks dude. I'll make some new videos once I get it fixed.

Looking forward them man

Some of those shots were really good! Very Nice job!

And sad to hear that your drone is broken!

Best wishes too you so you can fix your drone ASAP!

You need to get back in the air!

Wow what a surprise! I didn't expect you here. Thank you :)

I have to fix my gimbal, compass and somehow bypass EU regulations to be able to fly again. I'll figure it out though.

Haha :D

Yeah, I watch other peoples videos :D Especially drone edits!

Well, as I said! Good luck to you! You will find a way! I know!

Pretty awesome, love the music btw

Thanks dude. I really like it too.

Sick vid Dromz! Id love to fly in the snow :)

Awesome, is that dji drone?

Good job and beautiful shots :)

amazing drone video.Cinematic Drone Movie great!!some of those shots are really marvelous! !sir @dromzz. Your all post is great.Everytime I wait for your interesting posts.Your talking style and expression is first class..great job..keep it up.Thanks for sharing your post.

Wow, I think it's an awesome movie. I like the movie. Thanks.

I am happy to see you there. I am your new follower happy steemit journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58