You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I already have a Drone - Put a Mavic Air in your life, first steps and the dilemma of flying a drone in Berlin, Germany.

in #drone6 years ago

I waited 2 months for this :D I thought that you weren't going to buy one in the end but you actually did

Sort:  

I thought that you weren't going to buy one in the end

What???!!! XD Of course I did. And saved the money needed for extras also ;) Landing pad came today and PolarPro ND Lens 8-16-32 and fast micro SD card are coming tomorrow ;)

I am a man of my word, and when I get serious ... I get serious :P I really love to fly this thing, it is really fun.

Good! And also good that you bought all those extras :)

It took me 2 months ... the wait should not be just for fun ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35