Starting a new business - Exosphere. (Aerial Visuals)

in #drone7 years ago

Do what you love and you will never have to work a day in your life.

This is probably one of my favorite sayings, not only because of the aspiration it builds, but mostly because I deeply belief that this life is meant for living. I admit that I do spend a lot of time in the office in my day job working as a marketer and I like it...but do I love it?

I love traveling, being outside, stand up paddle-boarding, photography and filming aerial footage with drones. There is something magical about being 300 feet in the air with a remote control quadcopter that transmits live images to a screen in your hands, and there is something amazing in the fact that all of this creates amazing images that people love. Why do people love these images? Well, have you not ever wanted to fly?

Anyway, today I am very excited to announce that my friend Juno and I decided to start a business in the world of *aerial footage. Exoshpere Visuals. We are based in Playa del Carmen and will happily be accepting clients as of now.

In the meanwhile, you can check out our instagram: https://www.instagram.com/exospheremx/

Peace.

Sort:  

Gorgeous!

Stunning footage! Good luck with your new business and safe flying! ✌🏻

Thank you very much. I appreciate the good wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41