Wolfman Productions - First Drone Flight

in #drone7 years ago (edited)


This video is from December 2016 when I first got my DJI Phantom 3 Professional Drone. I was nervous as all hell flying for the first time. I went to my parents to fly around their casa in the country. I will be posting videos that show that time and confidence with flying only make you better. Just wanted to give a base line as to where I started with my drone flying.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When I bought around Christmas of 2016, all together my carrying bag and everything right around $1,400 USD. You can now get ones that are better for about the same price.

Check out the link below for DJI
https://store.dji.com/shop/phantom-series?from=menu_products

The one in the video is the Phantom 3 Professional, which they don't even make any more it seems. It would be close to the Phantom 3SE. The SE is exactly what mine looks like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76