Bangkok AirBnB Drone Video

in #drone7 years ago (edited)


The month of December I used AirBnB. I enjoyed my time there and made a short video of it.

One problem I had was YouTube removed their video editor. I started using Windows Video editing software, maybe one day I will be able to buy professional editing software.

I spent most of the month preparing for January's island hopping trip. The preparation included researching islands, bus & ferry routes, booking accommodation, drone flights and video editing.

The other part of my time I visited temples & parks, home-cooking, swimming and go to the gym.

Health should be our first priority.

I hope all you Steemians enjoy this drone video, Upvote and Comment. Thank You, Sam

Steemit Worldmap

!steemitworldmap 13.750945 lat 100.606224 long Bangkok Drone D3SCR

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=cryptoyear0
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=bangkok-airbnb-drone-video


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57