You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RELAXING Drone Video Wiltshire White Horses From Above, UAV Aerial Filming

in #drone6 years ago

Very cool. One of my favourite musicians, Nick Harper, has some Wiltshire-based songs. I don't think I've ever been there. It looks lush.

Sort:  

Not a fan of Nick Harper :) but definitely a fan of the whitehorse trail. There's something mindfulness when walking around there. Just make sure you take some hay-fever tablets if you're suffering like I am.

Ha ha - at least you've heard of him! It's interesting how subjective taste is - we supported Nick Harper at a local gig and my two band mates hated him and left the show!

wait there! you have a band? 👀

I played in two bands for three years, but they both broke up at the same time in October last year. I play solo for now but have another band in the works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58