I fly a drone everyday but nothing like these drones.....wow! These pilots have incredible skill. 100 MPHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drone7 years ago

Sort:  

Omg Dubai is where it's at! I want to go at least one time in my life! 🙌🏾😭

wow thats incredible! I remember the first time I tried my drone, it was way harder to control than I though it would be. These people have some skillz!

@broncnutz -seriously amazing. It is uncanny how they are so accurate. The hardly deviate from the center line of the track except for some tight turns almost like watching fighter planes manoeuver.

Speaking of planes, I have posted a blog with a photo I took of some aerial acrobatics and some thoughts about war and peace. I request you to visit when you have time. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks.

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my post., Thanks !!! ;)

Soooooooo just head on over to your blog and upvote your post but you didn't even take the half second to follow me or any of your other 85 followers?????🙄🙄🙄 Let me think for a second......ah no........when you learn how to give AND take come back around and I'll see what we can do.

Hahahahaha you upvoted him!

Lol....I'm too nice not to

Hahaha ,,,, @ broncnutz .... you also have amazing skills. Maybe it can be from 100 MPH .... you should have a plane senerniri @broncnuts

Lovely brother I just post pls go up vote 5 of my post thanks a lot.. I have up vote yours God bless

I need my first drone :) Any recommend?

The DJI Phantom 4 Pro and the Mavic Pro are the only ones I would buy.....I have flown them all

That's a cool drone racing competition! But it really make me to vomit when watching from the camera view!

There is such thing as a Drone Prix?
Well I guess Dubai wants to do everything cool first haha
The manoeuvring is amazing.
They go round corners so smoothly @broncnutz jeez

Waow incredibly fast! you need some training with this hahaha I never driven one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73