the view from the top right by my stay with the drone

in #drone7 years ago (edited)


Hello my steemit friends.
Today I will post the video results that I get when playing with my drones above my residence. Its location is in bireuen district of aceh province.

Video by @askari
Taken with : Dji Phantom 3 Advance.

Hopefully this post can be fun

THANK YOU


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great addition !
As usual, you do a great job . i follow you now , upvoted and resteemed.
I am impressed.

@abudabbour, thank you for upvote & resteem

welcome friend . your post is great

Thank you @shamsa

Thank you

@amriabdullah, thanks

what happens if you lose your drone o.O

what I fear the most when I fly it is to lose. i have to increase the flying hours to get rid of the worry :)

Jangan lupa follback bg

ok thanks @azwars

Indah keliatan dari atas bang ya,
Saya juga org bireun bang hehehheeh
Salam kenal bang ya.....

Iya salam kenal juga, @kangded. tinggal dibireun juga ya

Iy bang.. 😀

Indah sekali . Salam kenal saya juga orang aceh

Terimakasih, salam kenal juga @murdani321

Saling vote y

Thanks @samsul85

mantap bang bereh..

jangn lupa follow dan votenya ya bg :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65