🎆 4th of July Drone Video! - Acrobatics and Fun 🤸

in #drone6 years ago (edited)

thumb.jpg

Click to watch on DTUBE

I hope you all had a fun 4th of July!!
We got together to hang out and BBQ. It was a nice evening and the weather was very pleasant! The house we were at was by the river. It was a great spot to watch the fire works at night.

I flew my drone around and caught the sunset and my friends on the river levee. I was having alot of fun recording my friends doing acrobatics.
All film from the video is from my DJI Mavic pro.

Check it out on @DTUBE

3.gif

2.gif

1.gif

DJI_0003.00_03_18_25.Still002.jpg

DJI_0003.00_00_31_16.Still001.jpg

Thanks for watching!
Thanks for all your support!
I hope you have a wonderful day!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks!! It is what I love to do! It is fun to record my friends doing it too!
Thanks for stopping by! :)

Friend really those stunts, they are very intense, they are pre-professional personnel, I would never dare to do something similar, you as a team are very good, I congratulate you all, continue so they do it very well. regards

Dude this one was Awesome !!! Glad to see some serious content with the drone man that was legit ! Keep em coming!

really it was amazing, thanks to all friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98