Learning How to Drive my First Car!

in #driving7 years ago (edited)

“What is that feeling when you’re driving away from people and they recede on the plain till you see their specks dispersing? -it’s the too-huge world vaulting us, and it’s goodbye. But we lean forward to the next crazy venture beneath the skies.”
—Jack Kerouac

When I was little I dreamt of becoming a proffesional Race car driver.

As a common child it is one of the most common thing that children are crazy about because of the influence of car toys and other factors.

9AAD4F7A-310D-451F-A55D-2BB608232A93.jpeg

I learned how to drive a motorcycle when I was in my elementary years. I must admit driving is something that is genuinely fun. There is no other sensation like what driving gives. You can’t imagine the feeling , you just have to try it and enjoy! When I drive I feel like I am being lifted up to the sky. The strong breeze of wind covering your whole body makes you forget the hardships in your life.

4B6A668C-4390-47EB-B3A6-88C9BF466DCE.jpeg
https://www.neogaf.com/threads/those-stomach-drops-when-driving-over-small-hills-so-good.755183/

Well, I grew up in a province where driver’s license is not so necessarily needed because laws are not strictly implemented there(Shhh!). So, as years passed by you kinda feel of upgrading your ride. From motorcycle I wanted to shift in to 4-wheel vehicle. But it was a long wait for me becuase I waited until I was qualified to apply for Student License. I always wanted to drive a car. Back in those days until up to this day I could only play driving in virtual racing games or driving simulator in “ Timezone”,”WOF”, “Bibo”.

But the long wait is over guys! image.jpg
I finally got my student license so I was very excited to start practicing driving.
So last Sunday I just started my driving lessons with my teacher, my brother. Thanks brother for trusting me your car!

It was a genuine joy that I felt when I started the ignition of the car. It was like a child having their dreams come true.

DF03C5F4-4666-4235-A0DA-0132FB4034A7.jpeg
I may not look happy because I was very focus on my driving...

The expert in everything was once a beginner.
8A6B78DA-24D0-44CE-A63E-D3FCBB3FF123.jpeg

Sort:  

How I wish I could drive a car too.

It’s not impossible bro. Just blog always maybe someday you can buy your own car :)

I hope so brother. Thanks for your encouraging words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66