Summer Driving Lesson On The Go

in #driving5 years ago

Summer is evidently felt!
A warm summer for us all steemians. Here I am back again in the world of steeming. My apology for being so absent for a long time. All the paperworks in school just really did got all my attention. Well here I am, with my promised "Me" time.

MYXJ_20190331103059_save.jpg

I got so much in mind to do, a roll of long list in fact. This April, a got a series of ArtReach program for the children at the Dswd shelter, plus some art exhibits for the next month....well that will surely give me a lot of time with my canvass and paint brushes. Today, I did a driving lesson instead to break the monotony. A good hour driving on wide asphalt in the airport just gave me the power and control that I want to have.

It makes me ponder as well of the many things that I need to put in order to. Well, I guess this summer is going to be a lot of fun for me.

Thank you for reading.

Truly yours,
@drahries❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54