Awareness while Driving

in #drive7 years ago

There are many commercials and programs that teach us what can happen when you are driving ... what you can provoke if you have an accident ... it is more, in my country Chile, when passing the theoretical exam appears a propaganda in which appears much people saying that when I manage their life is in my hands ... and it is true, because if I get to have an accident and hit someone ... I can leave it with multiple injuries, disability ... even dead ... it is more. .. that can happen to me, my brother, my partner or my son ... then we all know this ... because we continue to drink before we drive? Why do we drive angry or sad? When we do not have the control and the concentration necessary ... because we continue to use drugs? Because we drive to excess speed, because we believe we are invincible? Why do we look at the phone when driving? Why are we so irresponsible?
What is the solution to this? Education? But what more education will there be if we all know the consequences of an accident while driving ... then, what is the solution to this problem? Death? Probably.
We are not all who fall into this bag called irresponsibility behind the wheel ... but if we can participate in an accident because of an irresponsible ... we can be victims ... because our life is in your hands.

Please think this ... you do not need to go fast, fate will not move ... you do not need to drink and drive, salt to drink .. enjoy and take a taxi home ... do not argue, fix things at home or office or stop to solve it ... do not drive sad, stop the car, breathe, call an acquaintance and let it down, if you repress it you can commit a stupidity that affects and involves many ...
Please conscience, my life and that of my family is in your hands ...

image

Every day there are accidents ... let's not be protagonists of this ... let's eliminate this ... let's evolve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51