What is your poison? Gin?

in #drinks6 years ago

Hello Gin Lovers

As I have been working behind the bar since long time and as per my experience I have not seen Indian people drinking Gin. So I thought to get education about Gin more and suggest next time to guest about famous Gin. 

I do drink Gin and tonic with lemon juice or lime slice as it is the medicinal recipe. 

I hope you to also drink Gin and review how it is in compare to other beverages.  

No other GIN tastes like it, BECAUSE no other GIN is made like it.

Hendrick's  Gin

  • Year Founded: 1999
  • Distillery Location: Ayrshire, Scotland 
  • Hendrick’s uses a combination of traditional gin botanicals like juniper berries and non-traditional ingredients, including cucumber and rose petal, to flavor the spirit.

The duet of strangely captivating infusion :-

  • Rose Petal - (specifically, the essence of the remarkable Bulgarian Rose)
  • Sublime & less anticipated. A curious yet marvellous infusion of Cucumber.

It is not for everyone.

Cheers (:)


Sort:  

hi,umangkochar1996,nice to read about you.
am jeevansantoshi from india,am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
i have followed you.So,can also follow me.
Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20