Wine

in #drinks6 years ago

we all know that wine came from the grapes and I love harvesting grapes though I never done it before but I am willing to experience that kind of work. I do also love to know or to learn how to make a wine cause I like wine specially those red sweet wine. I've tried sweet wine before I thought it can never makes me drunk but after my friends and I finish the big bottle we got really dizzy and drunk and it was my first time I taste the wine. My friend got that wine in Malaysia, I also tried the wine we bought here in Philippines it was a Carlo Rossi red wine, I don't really like the taste but it's good it's unique taste though. The wine that I really like to try for a long time ago until now is the white wine, I haven't tried it yet but I do hope soon I can.


Michelle Carpio introducing myself

Sort:  

Hi @michellecarpio, If we drink alcohol then it is our hobby, but drinking excessive alcohol can also be harmful to health, if yes, drink a limit, then do the work of medicines for us, tell you about the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65