More Healthy Drinks in Japan

in #drinks6 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I've shared a few healthy Lawson branded drinks but you can also get some mainstream brands from any convenient stores

I find this particular one is pretty yummy and feels like you are drinking the real veggies.

Also you can get them in supermarkets and some convenient stores.

IMG_7205.JPG

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Sort:  

nice post,thanks for shearing.good food, good health.

I like healthy drink

Japan is the most innovative country in the world. And his health food, super fun with its colors and flavors. I really liked your post @japanguide :)

Make it available in Nepal too

That orange fruit salad one on the right is my fav 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97