Healthy Drinks at Lawson (IV)

in #drinks7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

Introducing another type of healthy drink - this time its all green.

I actually thought I shared this with you all but in fact I didn't.

I'm not a fan of these green drinks but it is a great option if you want something nice for the body

IMG_3036 2.JPG

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Sort:  

Hey,
I little do enjoy healthier drinks.
They are green, but what exactly are their ingredients?
Greetz

depends which one you buy, either veggies or green fruit

Yes seen these at Lawson all the time. But don't dare to buy. Too much fibre :)

oh I try anything and I always go by every day so have to try. to be honest some are a bit too healthy for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77