Drink area of aceh +minuman daerah aceh +eng & ind

in #drinks6 years ago

Hay my best friend
This time my friend will give kalain an experience especially when I visit my mountain home area he is a friend of the original tea and milk is produced directly

image
image

The friend of this drink is very good sahabat.saya aja who already drink until klepek keplek loh friend of this original drink directly produced in the mountain located in aceh

image
image

Companions quite so much to my discussion
Follow me @ brienda
My vote too

Indonesia.....
Hay sahabat saya semua
Kali ini sahabat saya akan memberi kalain sebuah pengalaman teristimewa saya waktu saya kunjung daerah pengunungan kampung halaman saya ini dia sahabat teh asli dan susu asli diproduksi langsung

image
image

Sahabat minuman ini sangat enak sahabat.saya aja yang udah pernah minum sampai klepek keplek loh sahabat minuman ini asli langsung diproduksi ditempat gunung yang terletak di aceh

image
image

Sahabat cukup sekian dulu pembahasan saya
Follow saya @ brienda
Vote saya juga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44