Watermelon ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

in #drinks โ€ข 7 years ago

The weather made me do somethinf different and i ended making WATERMELON MOJITO.
I really had no idea how to makw but lated my internet friend that is MR. GOOGLE helped me and i landed make it which was a superb come out. Everybody loved it and was a reliefer. Wish to serve all my steemit friend too . ENJOY ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰ BEAT THE HEAT ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท

Screenshot_2018-03-26-08-03-44.png

Screenshot_2018-03-26-08-03-48.png

Sort: ย 

Wow looking really nice... How you prepare the drink....??

I dint new the recepi i have to take help from mr google

I know that you have learnt the recipe from Google as you have mentioned that in your post but I want to know how you prepare the drink after taking the help from Google?? Cause I am also interested to make this drink....

Hi @agrima
give me 2 glass here its very hot started here ha ha ha
thanks for posting it in steemit
keep rocking
@maujmasti

Thank you @maujmasti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63