You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPOTTED #62: The Sprite Extra

in #drink7 years ago

Thanks mate for sharing
Sprite Extra!!!
Always you share with us something that I never seen befor!
The reason why , always I enjoy your posts..
I reached today 600 followers after 1 month been active here in steemit!
i am really happy
Thanks for your great support
Have a nice and sunny day
Samer

Sort:  

wow that is massive congrats !

Thanks for nice words
Your reply, really made me happy.
Never I will forget when you told me in past:
"Keep blogging, work hard and you will do it)
I think I am on the right way and I hope to become good steemer in near future!
Thanks for your great support.
I’m really grateful for the support and I am honored to be a part
of steemit community.
Enjoy your Friday
Have a great and sunny weekend
Samer

thank ou. I am on a new adventure meeting 3 new steemians now

This is great
Happy to hesr that and happy as you support new steemians..
King Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67