Enjoy a coffe sanger with my best friend

in #drink6 years ago

Hello everyone ,hello steemian friends,i hope you all very healthy and succes every time



tonight I sat on the wifi with my friends, because we ran out of internet quota.

I again enjoy the sanger coffee cup, it's a bit bitter but I like it, because it can eliminate sleepy and can recover sultry, you all have to try it because the way of presentation is unique sangt use very small gaelas, but I am not satisfied because the content is a little friend, in a large glass, to satisfy everyone.


>enjoying the coffee while looking at the sky is very comfortable friend, we can see the beautiful terraces filled with beautiful stars too, besides I can chat with my friends, about personal life as well as about steemit, sanger coffee is really delicious, almost every time I go to wifi I order it because besides tasty cheap too, can save my expenses, because I still live in boarding place so should save more money, not to starve, you may aka. doing the same thing as I did.

hope you enjoy my story,please support me.


UPVOTE
RESTEEM
FOLLOW

Sort:  

I think it is great that you get together with friend and use the wifi and goid coffee. Are your friends on steemit too.

Yes sir ,my friend all play steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66