Introduction

in #drigwee6 years ago

Hi everyone my name is nenyenwa ifeduba a 400l student of FUTO studying biotechnology (genetic engineering) although my core course is pharmaceutical biotechnology that is how to use genetically engineered organism and plant to produce drugs which is more preferable to chemically synthesized drugs.when I heard Of this steemit stuff I was very happy because it is an opportunity I mean a very a big one to share to many people things about health and gene. Although when drigwee told me about it I was at the peak of writing my exams so I did was just registered and left it to focus more on my exams. I'm very happy to be given the privilege to be here just to write, associate, interact with people and earn money unlike other social platform. Honestly I'm this person that prefer writing to talking especially when the talk is so irrelevant. I have passion in healthy lifestyle both eating and healthy talk that is talking to people about living healthy and I also like knowing and sharing the latest (being current). So this platform is a very big opportunity for me to relate and earn some cool cash.I'm a very quiet and simple person but pragmatic sometimes and easy going person. One thing I really hate is not being honest and side talk. Well feeling good right now to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59