GRASSROOTS DRIFTING IN SOUTH AFRICA.

in #drifting7 years ago

Drifting has introduced me to so many amazing people in countries all over the world and I'm forever grateful for the friendships and experiences we share. I couldn't have imagined how this dumb 'sport' would change my life and I can't wait to continue meeting people, driving and documenting the process.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I totally agree! All of my best friends are into drifting or motorsport in some kind of way! And the community is always supportive! And I looove grassroots drifting! In Norway you just don't see it at the grassroot level anymore, and that's a shame (of course at the gatebil festivals you see it). But everyone including myself just want to build professional car with all the best parts etc and we forget that you don't need upwards of 1000hp to have fun! Haha

Yea - we can't really afford that kind of stuff so it makes it easy to run cars with 200 - 500hp haha.
Thank you for taking the time to watch!
I'm sure you're no stranger to the sweat and tears that goes into these little moments of euphoria.

Yeah! I know that feeling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52