You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are the Specifications of my Drift Race Car

in #drift8 years ago

Thanks for sharing this with us, the drift car looks really well made. I don't see any information mentioning how much all of these modifications and upgrades have cost, but I'm sure that they did cost a lot and not only money, but time and efforts installing them and setting everything up...

Sort:  

I hope to give some inside look at the sport and life called drifting. It is very demanding in every way but is it thing to do and makes you better person. You build cars but you build yourself also, you will be more organised, more patient. Analysing your mistakes makes you better and you can always improve your car or yourself !
Very old race driver once told me that "Motorsport builds personality" and I see that he was right !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75