You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @sagescrub's instagram 📸 2019/04/30

I like the symbol of the wreath for a wedding. The various items harvested can represent the fruits of our labor in a good marriage. Infinity is serendipity and love everlasting.

Aside: When one of my friends got married, I was unable to attend. Instead, I made them a prayer painting. In the painting was pictured a grapevine. I rendered the picture based on the cover of a devotional book I was reading at the time, "Secrets of the Vine". They were deeply moved by the image and the meaning as it related directly to John 15, a passage they thoroughly loved. "I am the Vine; you are the branches." A poetic message about nature, relationships, self-improvement, trust, loyalty, obedience, patience, and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71