The best designs of the week [03] - Dribbble

in #dribbble034 years ago

¡We take the best weekly dribble designs!

--
As I am passionate about design, I have thought of sharing every week those that in my opinion are the best designs that have been published in this platform on a weekly basis. Obviously, I will put the name of the author in each work so that you can follow it and admire all his works.

There is no score, not because it comes first means it's a better design than the one in position 10.

--

image.png
Carlos Puentes

image.png
Marc Gianelli

image.png
Roman Klčo

image.png
Ashraful Islam

image.png
carlos

Sort:  

@jorgivi Hello!
If you like join our community 'LAKSHMI' and enjoy daily 40% upvote from me on your daily posts in community. The first post after join will entitle you my 100% upvote. The more details you will find here in my posts their. Hope you will find some interest here.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-159906

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43