When will the Dragon Chain (DRGN) be listed on Bittrex? Rumor about listing on Bittrex

in #drgn6 years ago

Hello I'm James AKA Crypto Currency Sommelier.
I am going to write about my favorite dragon chain will be listed on Bittrex. The reason was that I had a lot of rises last night. I think that DRGN is based on Ether (because it judges Ether to follow a lot) 0.0016 ~ 0.0022 ETH It is almost in fact close to the cost.

DRGN_Dragoncahin_드래곤코인_코인평가정보_코인베이스_빗썸상장1.png
If you look at the full chart, if DRGN is going up steeply now, you can see the 50% rise.
But it looks good to me to see more of the roadmap and news than rise.

DRGN_Dragoncahin_드래곤코인_코인평가정보_코인베이스_Bittrex.png

Dragon Chain Roadmap. If you look at it, DRGN will incubate 5 projects in May. I am going to anticipate whether it will come out within 2-3 months in the future regarding the issue of listing.

Yesterday there was a report of rumor about Bittrex and Upbeat on RBC media, RBC, but I am attaching the link at the bottom because I can not translate it in Russian.
https://www.rbc.ru/crypto/news/5ad734de9a7947e54d5fa03f

The Dragon Chain has surpassed $ 5. I expect to be about $ 8-9 by the time it's listed on Bittrex this year. I do not know if it will easily cross $ 10.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I believe that DRGN can fly and go to the moon. GAZZZZZZZUAAAA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45