You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NOTE OF APPRECIATION AND A CALL FOR SP DELEGATION.

in #dreview6 years ago (edited)

This seems like a great idea, I will think about supporting this with sp. Best of luck, will support with votes and checking out resteems at the very least. I am not sure how to delegate steem power

Sort:  

Hi @diezeldiddy! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @dreview-magazine
Hope this helps!:)

It's that easy? I have to run for the day, but I think i'll delegate some. I'll comment later

@tipU will answer with a link - just click it and sign the transaction :)

I want to delegate 40 sp to @dreview-magazine
Say a ways down the road I want my steem power back, how do I get it?

Hi @diezeldiddy! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect - 40.0 SP delegation to @dreview-magazine.

Okay, it is done!

I want to delegate 0 sp to @dreview-magazine

Hi @diezeldiddy! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 0.0 SP delegation to @dreview-magazine.

@diezeldiddy we really appreciate your support. Thank you so much.

Let's build this community together.
You can join on our Discord Server

I'll join the server

Np! This seems like a cool project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54