Sort:  

This dress is made for cameras and lights. She would stand out immediately.

I agree. I photographed her FYI :)

Are you telling me you took this photo with your iphone!??

Can I assume you stylized her as well? The dress with the earrings, bracelet, and rings?

Well done. I've studied fashion design and an interest in photography. This combines the two. Looking forward to see more in the future!

Oh, one more question. As a fashion stylist, what would you put on her feet? I think we might thinking the same thing.

oh that's super interesting to know! Yes, there's alot more to come!

I choose for a classic but edgy heels and that was a solid pointy strappy heels with minimal vertical studds on the front as embellishment.

Oh! Very feminine, yet practical -- she can still enjoy the night out. Good choice

Congratulations @debzcher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49