Sort:  

Most of the time it's more like "clop clop" than thunder hahaha, only when some of the boys get up to mischief do you hear them thundering :) It is pretty cool, I love their straw hats and suspenders. We have some Amish families who work for us in the winter with the grapevines, so we're actually pretty well known to that community.
The best part is that we only have to drive twenty five-forty miles to be in urban areas like Ithaca and Rochester, so we have the best of both worlds.

Having the best of both is also great. It's partly why I moved into the far flung burbs of Glasgow. We are dead near the country and dead near the town. It's splendid!

I want to see your pizza eating pictures dood.

What pizza pictures!!!

Oh, I want to see your mug with a face full of pizza man, I know you can do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56