You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dreemit's world: Come with me to my secret childhood fort (To the site of Anna and Austin's first kiss)

in #dreemitsworld7 years ago

You are brilliant and talented, dear friend @dreemit I love the introduction, how many dreams you have had in that magic window, that beautiful images you have presented us, thank you very much for this beautiful moment that you have made with this walk

Sort:  

That she is @jlufer, brilliant and talented.

According to the Spanish language "bright", is something that shines, adjective of admirable, outstanding
"Talented" person who has great faculties and abilities to develop an activity.
All these qualities meet my dear friend @dreemit
Thank you very much dear friend @ the-alien for your question, may you have a beautiful week

You also meet all of these qualities @jlufer! Thank you so much :)

I should make a practice of opening my posts all the way up more often, wow you guys, thank you! The compliment means all the more coming from such talent as yourself ;)

Thank you so much my friend @jlufer, it is a very special place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48