You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemit's World: "Abandoned Insane Asylum"

in #dreemitsworld7 years ago

I completely agree with you about the two dresses pic, most people were more disturbed by the writing all over everything in that room, but I thought that one was the creepiest.
I seem to recall that homosexuality was considered an illness, so I would not be surprised.

Sort:  

The writing over everything in that room has been emulated by art installations, so it had lost the creepiness factor. The two dresses pic... even though horror movies would depict it, it still creeps me out. I like to imagine that those two ladies are casually chatting about what they had for lunch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56