Optimal Configuration for Agile & Effective Teams

in #dreamteam8 years ago (edited)


Less redtapes, less time-wasting. Be small and move fast. For everything else, tap into the cognitive surplus available all over online communities like Quora, Steemit, etc. All the best in your projects!

Sort:  

I like the graphic but for which industry is that @kevinwong exactly? What about content creators - are they part of strategic and design (plan and execution)? Where is the facility manager lol?

Everybody's a content creator haha. I'd say this is for the blockchain industry :)

true! And got it :-) Thanks @kevinwong

Interesting. I work in a R&D software company and we apply, or try to apply, Agile management. It's a constant process but well worth it.

Is it similar to Lean? For the little time I've spent in a semiconductor plant, I agree that the practice is quite good. (assuming it's similar)

No, we are following Scrum methodology. Daily meeting, short sprints of developement, followed by restrospective, etc.

Oh, sure it's actually quite similar, I think it's pretty much the non-manufacturing equivalent.. last I read it's what google does too

Excellent advice! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thanks! Hmm I thought I saw another account of yours earlier, now where's it!

I use it to resteem posts that I like.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice perspective!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45