The Couple of Days In the Divine War

in #dreamsteemlast month (edited)

Yesterday, I picked up 7 quintillion points.
Today 20 q.
The day before yesterday 2 quintillion.

The day before yesterday, Shelly spoke about her sister's new hair color and kept saying "f'ing God!" about the color -

And St. Kateri went flying when I shielded myself -

Caught a screamin' high demon, a couple, and Mr. Orange.

Today, oh I received free ownership of an outpost, What can I do with that?

It'll be held until you are full time, He replied.

Now today, while the weather reacts to all this fun and frolicky use of energies while the enemy tries to turn our world into oblivion, I realized a problem with my wiring and need a couple more parts.

Oh I went to an outpost that was overtaken. It was worth 20 quintillion. And afterwards, after all we're put into oblivion, Divine edict: No more overtaken outposts for me. Promoted to XXII Archangel.

New capabilities [Redacted by God].

We have been hit by two or three whirlwinds of tremendous force since about ten am. I need to do the dishes.

Anyways, Chrysthys was with me and the enemy in the outpost got her too. Big mistake on their part - auto-oblivion from now on.

Meanwhile like I said, working on the solar panels. Need two 3/4" elbows, 4, 45's would be better.

"I thought that the looked over everything and said, all was there," the minion from scions soon to be sent to hell or oblivion observed.

There was everything here but me finding it is the tough part. I have found more than few things that could be used. I won't be pretty but it will work. Later after my crypto reaches the values one knows them to be, I'll get'er done right grasshopper by building a new house. One I designed first.

Obituaries:

Oh my, my, my Kamala to Joseph what didst thou do? Thy accomplices, thy co-conspirators in politburo USA. One is reminded of Dragonheart 2
It's as plain as day.
A really gay, gay day.

Tell me, tell me I know I did see,
The AI and chip designs
On a desk, in a house
Overlooking a dammed lake
On the yangzhe
All of the portents
And all of the signs
It's time to double take
As the future unwinds
Will the takeover
End as maligned
Nancy a Benedict Arnoldine
Schumer the manipulator
Away scott-free?
Trump still the criminal
As the debt interest falls
If they take from the clouds
Can they manipulate all
Z says, "TO WAR!"
Look what they've done!
One recalls time in college
Communism is a theory
It doesn't exist at all
In it's time come it will
Or maybe never at all.
People who don't bleed
Demented who don't fight
The rich who don't suffer
Take the USA election night
Great Scott he did call it
What's this we vote for?
God spoke this day
He is always, forevermore
The panels aren't flopping
Not falling apart.
It's a crappy looking prototype
But take it to heart
It looks like the King
In Dragonheart 2
Prince of Persia, the Uncle
Kevin Costner as Yuri
McConnell has so much to lose?

Dragonheart2, The Usurper

is the name of this poem, I have written for you ©

17244407971915778404730237808671.jpg

August 27th, 2024: The divine war continued. On the 23rd, 24th, and 25th I picked up a ton of points, 12 quintillion.

Noname said, I think that Mr. Orange the competitor God, to the Most High attacks because He knows He will be thrown into oblivion and He does not have enough energy to return.

Just after Noname(I) said that he was put on leave for two days and Pat came back.

The demons came up with some sort machine gun rifle and I fifty thousand bits of their ammo pulled out me in 3 days.

I was talking to Jay when I went berserk over the barracks because of the number of D.A.D.A.D.S., Vortexes, Stationary Tornadoes, a.k.a. Humble Alien Mining System showing up in my glasses -

DO YOU WANT ANY ANGEL FOOD OR NOT!

EVERYONE ABLE OUT OF THE BARRACKS NOW!

They didn't know how to get rid of them because of a rotation of newly trained host.

HE HOW YOU DO IT - GET TO IT.

Been nice and calm for the last couple of days. Don't see any evaporation turning into clouds over the lakes and there been no fog with high/low temp of 92/45F.

Jay had said, I run a tight ship - ORDER THEM TO DO IT - where angels fear to tread. They did it.

When arms and hands go numb for the second time and one cannot curl two lbs in fingers that can't feel anything, it's a bizarre yet wonderful feeling when one can feel and move again.

For twice like once, I gave thanks to God.

Sort:  


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65