Idea of a new tag #dreamsteem

in #dreamsteem8 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steamians!

How do you think maybe we need to create a tag #dreamsteem and write there our dreams, and the community will help to implement them. How do you like the idea?

Perhaps I'll start with my dream :) I really want to get to the festival "Burning Man" which begins Aug. 27 in the Nevada desert. Burning Man - this is not just a community of people, is a city in the desert associate ideas of radical self-sufficient art. There you can find everything - installations, performances, sculptures, themed camps, unique cars and suits. I believe that this is the coolest holiday of freedom and expression on this planet. I'd be surprised if someone had not heard about it. Anyone from the community is going there?


I do not remember how long I dreaming to visit this festival, it will be truly cool to go to the festival of freedom just get a certain amount of "likes"! I have enough $ 2000 to realize my dream. 1000 tickets Bangkok - Los Angeles - Bangkok, 390 ticket to the festival and 610 dollars I think will be enough for all the other expenses. Steemit Community please help me to realize a dream!

But if this topic does not pick up the right amount of money it's okay, so I just had no luck :)

Sort:  

Keep up the great work @digitalnomad
Upvoted

Keep up the great work @digitalnomad
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.0 and reading ease of 82%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51