You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to help fulfill your dream.

You have made such excellent points in your post @stranniksenya I especially like the first one

The very first step to your dream is the belief that you can turn it into reality.

Really inspiring. Thanks for your entry!

Ps: I am searching for quotes which I put into my post signature with a mention of who said it for a month. May I use something from your post perhaps like this?

After all, a dream will remain a dream, if you do not start doing anything.

Sort:  

Thanks) Of course you can.

Awesome, thanks. No promise it will be for the month of March but it could be April for sure and of course eith your name mentioned all month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56