You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing the Joy of Nature's Abundance - Bidding Farewell to my Scarcity Mindset

This was such a feel-good read! I can relate to those knee jerk reactions as well but I definitely feel better when I share. Plus, the abundance mindset builds community and social collateral too.

I haven't heard of Elecampane before. My plant knowledge is lacking and an area I would like to grow (pun not intended, but still appreciated). What zone does it fall into?
-Aimee

Sort:  

I agree about the community and social collateral. I am learning more and more about those aspects as well every day. It's exciting to discover a new world out there outside of the mainstream culture :)

Good question about Elecampane zones. I just looked it up at PFAF and its zone 4-8
http://www.pfaf.org/USER/Plant.aspx?LatinName=Inula+helenium

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47